Team

Michael Kusch

Geschäftsführer
Michael Kusch

Tel: 0941/207-924
Fax: 0941/207-880
Email: michael.kusch@via-gmbh.de

Monika Zirngibl

Verkaufsleitung
Monika Zirngibl

Tel: 0941/207-402
Fax: 0941/207-477
Email: monika.zirngibl@mittelbayerische.de

Anton Schalk

Kundenberatung
Anton Schalk

Tel: 0941/207-949
Fax: 0941/207-870
Email:  anton.schalk@via-gmbh.de

Angelika Huber

Leitung Auftragsbearbeitung
Angelika Huber

Tel:  0941/207-945
Fax: 0941/207-184
Email: angelika.huber@via-gmbh.de

Kerstin Müller

Auftragsbearbeitung, Kundenbetreuung
Kerstin Müller

Tel:  0941/207-322
Fax: 0941/207-184
Email: kerstin.mueller@via-gmbh.de

Ida Lier

Auftragsbearbeitung, Kundenbetreuung
Ida Lier

Tel:  0941/207-433
Fax: 0941/207-184
Email: ida.lier@via-gmbh.de

Christina Karl

Auftragsbearbeitung, Kundenbetreuung
Christina Karl

Tel. 0941/207-373
Fax. 0941/207-184
Email: christina.karl@via-gmbh.de

Sabine Kitsche

Auftragsbearbeitung, Kundenbetreuung
Sabine Kitsche

Tel. 0941/207-389
Fax. 0941/207-184
Email: sabine.kitsche@via-gmbh.de

Claudia Pollinger

Qualitätsmanagement
Claudia Pollinger

Tel. 0941/207-977
Fax. 0941/207-184
Email: claudia.pollinger@via-gmbh.de

Qualitätsmanagement
Jasmin Ellinger

Tel. 0941/207-165
Fax. 0941/207-184
Email: jasmin.ellinger@via-gmbh.de